I’m coming out

I’ve been privately posting on another blog. It was only private because I didn’t want any family members to get offended by finding out about my Summer plans via a blog. After thinking about it, I’m pretty sure they don’t even read my blog.

This new blog reveals a different side of me. Perhaps a deeper side. I’ve decided to start sharing it now. I hope that who ever reads it will spiritually benefit from it somehow, maybe find it encouraging? At very least I hope someone out there will enjoy reading it for what it is; a spiritual journal of sorts.

Here it is: http://almustaqeemblog.wordpress.com/

4 responses to “I’m coming out

Leave a Reply

