My Tag Line

Farrie Maternity (97)b

I am an open book. I will tell you anything you want to know about me. I’ll tell you without reserve my thoughts or opinions. Although I’m shy and feel very awkward when trying to make conversation with someone for the first time, I try to be as honest and approachable as I can be. I try to make that person feel at ease with me in the hopes that it will make them emanate the same energy, making them less intimidating to me. 

There are however secrets deep in my heart and embedded in my mind. Some of these secrets are suppressed from my consciousness and only emerge in my dreams or when circumstances brings it out. There are certain things I share only with my husband, there are certain things I keep from him. There are certain things I share only with my mother and there are certain things that I keep from her. So I share parts of myself with the world around me, always available and unlocked to anyone who is willing to share part of themselves with me too. 

gd3w4jb5aix6s200mx1b

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/19/daily-prompt-tagline/

21 responses to “My Tag Line

  1. Pingback: Tag, I’m it | Nanuschka's Blog·

  2. Pingback: If I Were a Tagline | New Visions·

  3. Pingback: Over and over again… | Random, Assorted and Miscellaneous Thoughts·

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Dear Telephone Solicitor | My Daily Prompt Blog·

  5. Pingback: Tagline Me . . . | A Short A Day·

  6. Pingback: MESS IN A DRESS | hastywords·

  7. Pingback: My Life’s Tagline | Thriving Pessimist...·

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt (Tagline: The Bad Seed) | Iam Who Iam·

  9. Pingback: I’m alive | Vivir, que no es poco·

  10. Pingback: Smorgasbord | mycookinglifebypatty·

  11. Pingback: Blogging Is Like A Flea Market | The Jittery Goat·

  12. Pingback: Fool Me Once: The Prompt | The Daily Prompt Alternative·

Leave a Reply

