Secret Santa: My wishlist

I love receiving gifts, so this year I’m adding my name to the Secret Santa list!

I don’t have a wish list per se but what I would like is something I could use personally. I’d like to get more creative, so I’m thinking anything in the lines of artsy/crafty stuff. Perhaps paint (acrylic for canvas), paint brushes, bits and bobs for scrap-booking or I also enjoy making my own greeting cards (e.g. the type with the big sunflower glued on the cover)

I don’t knit or anything like that though, so basically anything relating to the above. 

Hehe! This is awesome. 

Secret Santa: http://thestilettomum.wordpress.com/2012/08/29/blogger-secret-santa/

One response to “Secret Santa: My wishlist

  1. Pingback: BLOGGER SECRET SANTA « The Stiletto Mum·

Leave a Reply

