Work in progress

My dear followers (and *liker’s*)

I know I have been quiet but I’m currently working on a short story. Its more creative writing then anything else but I’m a novice at best. Keeping in mind that I have no training in writing or any tertiary education whatsoever, don’t be too harsh with criticizing please. Thank you. 

The piece was written by me, almost exactly a year ago. I lost it and found it again. My mom reminded me yesterday that she always encouraged me to write, therefore I’ve decided to concentrate on this rough copy and see what I can do to make it… something more than just words on scrap paper. 

I would have given you a taste of what’s to come but instead I’ll keep you in suspense, hopefully achieving the full effect of the story that I want my readers to have. 

In the meantime, I’ll try to keep the blog updated. Stay tuned!

 

2 responses to “Work in progress

Leave a Reply

